Fri: 4:00PM - 9:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

ARTIST ALLEY

Check back shortly to see where our exhibitors will be located!

Exhibitor Booth Website
Abandoned Warehouse AA516 www.facebook.com/abandonedwarehouse
ahhgela AA308 www.ahhgela.tictail.com
AI GUTSY CRAFTS AA921 AI Gutsy Craft
Alan Funk Design AA815 www.alanfunkdesign.com
Angela Ben Ephraim AA409 www.realvogue.deviantart.com
ANGIE SOTIROPOULOS AA700 societyofcuriouscreatures
Anna Priemaza AA619 www.annapriemaza.com
Anurain Design AA508 www.anurain.etsy.com
arcaneangeljewelry AA414 www.arcaneangel.com
Archangel Art AA222 www.archangel-art.com
Arishae Creations AA717 facebook.com/ArishaeCreations
ART OF RYAN WEISSER AA911 artofryanweisser.com
Art of Sofera AA417 Sofera26
ART.GILLIAN AA321 @art.gillian
Artbyjustinpaul AA201 www.artbyjustinpaul.com
ARTIST_UNRESTRICTED AA906
Arty McFly AA903,AA905 MintBlueRockets
Ashley Vercekaites AA316 www.noisymouse.tumblr.com
August Fine Arts AA716 @Augustfinearts
AylaPNG AA618 oliviasmreciu.com
BEHIND THE FACES AA507 www.behindthefaces.ca
Ben Scarbeau Art AA825 benscarbeau.com
bokchoi PR12 www.bokchoi.ca
Boreal Webcomic AA503 boreal.webcomic.ws
Brian Hoang PR13 brihoang.blogspot.ca
BromleyDesigns AA916 facebook.com/BromleyDesigns.ca
Brownrabbits PR23 https://brownrabbitart.bigcartel.com
C. Gauthier AA623 www.darkandstormyart.com
Caterpillar GeekGirl AA920 etsy.com/caterpillargeekgirl
CHARLIE NGO ART AA208 www.charliengoart.com
Chasing Artwork PR29 chasingartwork.deviantart.com
Cherys Stitches AA406 cherrystitches
Chill Pineapple Art AA217 @chillpineappleart
CHINOOK CRAFTS PR16 http://chinookcrafts.etsy.com
Chozen Studios PR22 chozenstudios.com
CHRIS CAM AA711 @camchristal
Chris Moet AA914 www.chrismoet.com
Chris Thompson AA105 https://www.facebook.com/CThompsonYYC/
CHRISTIAN WOODS AA101 @schwoodz
CLLDF PR33 clldf.ca
Craftastic Creations AA220 www.facebook.com/claytastic/
Critical Relics AA211
Custom Cosette AA609 etsy.com/ca/shop/CustomCosette
Custom Paper Crafts PR7
CYPRITREE AA517 www.cypri.net
David Joyce Art AA720 davidjoyce.art
Dawn McTeigue PR1 www.dawnmcteigue.com
DEE LEGO WORKS AA817 www.deelegoworks.wixsite.com/home
DIANA BENITEZ AA502 printcessdiana.storenvy.com
DINGO DOODLES AA408 www.youtube/c/DingoDoodles
Dione M + Chris B AA320 chrisbexiga.com
Dog Hair Included AA221 www.doghairinc.com
Duckkhardt AA416,AA418 @duckkhardt
DUSTIN CINNAMON AA701 @Dustin_cinnamon
Ectodog/Ghostmath AA800 ghostchaser.tumblr.com
Electricbunnycomics AA514 www.youtube/c/DingoDoodles
ELISA SHIGEHIRO ART AA819 www.elisashigehiro.com
ELLIE GREETS AA419 www.elliegreets.etsy.com
Emerald Knight PR26 www.emeraldknightillustration.com
EnchantingFabricatio AA307 https://www.facebook.com/Enchanting-Fabrications-1737485036471737/?ref=page_internal
Eris Publishing AA121 www.erispublishing.com
EXPO INK 2000 shadesofgreytattoo.com
Eyrie Ceramics AA521 www.eyrieceramics.com
Fabled Creative PR25 www.fabledcreative.com
Faery Ink press AA119 faeryinkpress.com
FANDOM FORTRESS AA725 www.etsy.com/shop/FandomFortress
Fox in the Bush AA614 instagram.com/dappleFox/
FUTILITY AA824
GEEK NOTIONS AA410 www.facebook.com/geeknotionsca
Ghost Cat Art AA123 www.etsy.com/shop/ghostcatart
Gillian Newland Art PR9 www.gilliannewland.com
GRUMPYBOOBSART AA407 @grumpyboobsart (Instagram)
Guessworks Art AA500 @Guessworks1
GUNBLAZER AA621 gunblazer.com
H3 Studios Inc PR31 www.vinceseim.com
Heather Simonsmeier AA822 www.heathersimonsmeier.com
hectic AA919 www.hecticart.ca
HYOKEN SEISOU AA703 fb.com/hyokenseisou.cosplay
Identigeek AA705 www.identigeek.com
IIC/ AFTER 5 DESIGNS PR32 www.facebook.com/infautindustrialcomplex
IKPHOTOARTS AA714 http://iklapwyk.wixsite.com/ikphotographicarts
imagetogo.Photograph PR34 Postcards from Darkside
InfiniTea AA117
Inkfable Media AA603 smithbydesign.artstation.com
inky tacos AA323 inkypicacrochet
Inspyred Creations AA811 www.inspyredcreations.ca
Ironcore AA115 www.ironc0re.wixsite.com/ironc0re
ITSBIRDY AA907 projectrocket.storenvy.com
Itsmengo PR19 www.instagram.com/itsmengo
J.E. McKnight AA224 www.jemcknight.com
Jackson Gee PR5 jacksongee.com
JASON BLOWER AA420 jasonblowerillustration
JEFF POWERS AA411 jeffpowersillustration.com
Johnni Kok PR21 www.facebook.com/johnnikokart
Joshua Søren AA818 Joshuasoren57
JUSTIN BYSMA AA718 instagram.com/artbyjustinbysma
Justin Erickson Art AA421 justinericksonart.com
Kat & Teddy AA805
Katarina Chalus AA617 etsy.com/ca/shop/TheQueenofPolos
kawaiinatic& K0USEKI AA622 http://kawaiinatic.etsy.com
Ken Draws Things AA608 @kendrawsthings
Keri Dawn Studios AA403 www.keridawnstudios.com
KimsCraftedKreations AA515 @kimscraftedkreations
King Sloth AA918 king.sloth447
Klaeia AA505 www.klaeia.com
Krista D Ball AA422 www.kristadball.com
Kristin Anderson Art AA719 www.instagram.com/kristinandersonart
LACYJAE ART AA204 lacyjae.ca
Lillustration AA523 www.behance.net/lillustration
Lisa Buchfink AA400 https://lbuchfink.wixsite.com/lisabuchfinkart
Lisa LaRose Art PR27 www.lisalaroseart.com
LONGBEARD LEATHERS AA225 www.longbeardleathers.etsy.com
Lothlenan PR2 www.lothlenan.com
MAD HATTER CROCHET AA816 The Mad Hatters Crocheting Adventures
Mars Art AA715 www.marsart.ca
Marvisionart designs AA303 www.marvinmariano.com
MBM Bow Ties AA209 www.mbwbowties.com
Megan Beaudoin Art AA803 facebook.com/meganbeaudoinart
Mel Hohn / PureFey AA200 etsy.com/shop/purefey
MelJoh-Podge AA111
Midnight Dragons AA103 www.midnightdragons.etsy.shop
MIKE SASS PR28 sassart.com
milkyvenus AA401 www.milkyvenus.etsy.com
MR.B ART AA900 @misterb.art
NAILS BY ALYCIA AA925 nailsbyalycia
Natalie Asplund AA510 www.natasplund.com
NATE ROBA ART AA611 @nateroba
Nayuki & Yanimator PR6 www.nayukidraws.com
Nenaland AA902 www.nenaland.com
Nikolette Jones Art AA723 www.nikolettejonesart.ca
NORTHERN EXPOSURE AA311 www.northernexposurepottery.com
NYCO RUDOLPH PR35 www.nycorudolph.com
OCTOPUG AA425 etsy.com/ca/shop/shopoctopug
Odhak Productions AA206 www.instagram.com/odhak42
OhanaCraftAmigurmi AA607 www.facebook.com/ohanacraft
PaintedWorldArtist AA219 www.etsy.com/ca/PaintedWorldArtist
PaperBeatsRock PR18 instagram.com/drencielos
PaulLaRue.com AA909 www.paullarue.com
PERFECTLY CHAOTIC AA606 www.perfectlychaotic.com
PHIB AA808 instagram.com/phibonnachee
Pink Fuzzy Demon AA415 www.pinkfuzzydemon.com
Pixelam & Revival PR3 www.facebook.com/bypixelam
Popculture Foto PR10 www.popculturefoto.shootproof.com
PRIMORDIAL + BREADRI AA506 primordialzoo.com
Princhao AA917 instagram.com/princhao
Quang.ca AA520 www.quang.ca
Quirkilicious PR14 quirkilicious.art
ravenpoof AA807 deviantart.com/ravenpoof
Rawry & Pohly AA501,AA600,PR17 etsy.com/ca/shop/RawryandPohly
RED WINTER STUDIOS AA710 redwinterstudios.com
Renegade Pencil PR8 renegadepencil.com
Retro-dragon Ent PR11 www.retro-dragon.com
Rose Red Dreams AA218 etsy.com/rosereddreams
Sabtastic AA203 sabtastic.com
Sarah Rugg Airbrush AA404 www.sarahruggairbrush.com
Scott A. Ford PR24 www.scottafordart.com
Shadow Puppet Studio AA707 www.shadowpuppetstudios.com
SharksnDonuts AA302 www.chelseawong.ca
Sheer Beauty Bows AA924 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SheerBeautyBows
Shonna White AA107 noshirts.wordpress.com
SIMONITE FINE ART AA324 www.simonite.com
SkandleS AA301 https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS
SMOKINGBARRELCUSTOMS PR36 @Smoking.Barrel.Customs
SOMETHINGFASCINATING AA721 etsy.com/ca/shop/somethingfascinating
SONIA'S RUNWAY AA702 www.soniasrunway.com
STAY SHINY JEWELLERY AA801 www.facebook.com/stayshinyjewellery
SteveGervaisIllustra AA319 @oldboy76
Stick 'Em Up PR20 www.deviantart.com/jakekalbhenn/gallery
Stitched Pixels AA809 www.stitchedpixels.ca
Stroking Canvas AA814 www.strokingcanvas.com
Studio Twaddle AA602 www.studiotwaddle.com
Sukesha Ray AA524 sukesha-ray.deviantart.com
Suzie Dempster Art AA525 https://etsy.me/zfarnyq
Sweet Something AA304
T.K. Boomer AA616 http://tkboomer.com
Taylor Y/ Creebelle AA615 www.tayloryvill.com
TEAM STRYKER AA314 www.teamstrykercomic.com
THE FROSTY PUMPKIN PR30 www.facebook.com/thefrostypumpkin
TheOneWithBear AA423 instagram.com/theonewithbear
TheStandeePeople PR15 www.squiresword.com
Things in String AA424
thinkITEM AA310 @thinkITEM
ThinkNu AA509 thinknuofficial.com
Tiffany T & Darren C AA402 www.tiffany-tate.com
TLOUEY DRAWS AA223 @tloueydraws
TOASTERKIWI AA315 toasterkiwi.shop
Topazius AA923 facebook.com/topaziius
TUNDRA DESIGNS AA915 Tundra Designs
TWYLA APRIL AA522 Twylaszone
Vaahlkult Weissidian AA908 www.weissidian.com
Variable Outcomes AA804 www.variableoutcomes.ca
WEI YI ART AA601 weiyiart.ca
Woodnt It Be Nice If AA405 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/WoodntItBeNiceIf
WRAPPEDSHOP AA625
Xullet's Creation AA511 xullet.tumblr.com
Yanimator Art PR4 www.yanimatorart.com
YEG BUDDY COMICS AA216 www.towerscomics.com
YEG STICKERS 1020 YEG Stickers
YogurtMedia AA806 www.yogurtmedia.net
Yvonne Yourkowski AA207 www.yvonnemysteries.com
zearyu AA821
Zombie Night in Can AA322
ZOMBIEHAWK AA624 Zombiehawk