Fri: 4:00PM - 9:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

RETAILERS

Check back shortly to see where our exhibitors will be located!

Exhibitor Booth Website
#WrestleMerchYEG 3325 www.wrestlmerchyeg2019.etsy.com
70's Rock Photos 305
AL COMICS 3126
Alberta Browncoats 2504 www.albertabrowncoats.com
Alchemy 3517 alchemyapparelonline.com
Anthill Books 201
Apple Pi Designs 202 www.facebook.com/ApplePiDesigns
AQUATIVE DESIGN 3205
Aria's Apparel 3216 etsy.com/ca/shop/ariaapparel
Attic Raiders 3324 www.atticraiders.com
AVIVASDESIGNS 403 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/avivasdesignscanada
Back to the 80's 3014
BeUNIQ 722 beuniqcase.com
Billie Tuesday 3208 www.billietuesday.com
BLACK SHEEP GIFTS 317 www.blacksheepgifts.com
Blacksheepz Art 409 www.blacksheepzart.com
BODYMODS 3200 www.bodymods.ca
Brian McCullough 410 www.ontheedgeofnow.com
Bringing Beauty 3521 www.bringingbeauty2u.com
buckle-on 3015 bucke-on.ca
C&D Collectibles 2018
Camilla d'Errico 116 camilladerrico.com
Candy-Candy 2027
Captivating Cavallos 425 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/captivatingcavallos
CARDS 2 COLLECTIBLES 2026 www.cards2collectibles.com
CC's Fun Fashion 3227 www.ccsfunfashion.com
Celebrity connection 620 www.celebrityconnections.ca
Chez Rhox Inc. 500 www.chezrhox.com
CHOP SHOP GOODS 914 www.chopshopgoods.com
Ragnar the Trader 3214 www.facebook.com/ragnerthetrader
CJ Designs 1017
Classique Boutique 1024 www.classiqueboutique.com
Clobberin Time Comic 803
CMDSTORE 2013,3314 cmdstore.ca
COLLECTORS SOLUTION 611 https://m.facebook.com/collectorssolution/
COLLECTORS STATION 3326 collectorsstation.com
COMIC KINGDOM CANADA 610 www.comickingdomofcanada.com
Comic Traders 702 comictraders.ca
COMICAGE 800
CONSPIRACY COMICS 516 www.conspiracycomics.com
CRAFT CARNAGE 416 www.ctsy.com/ca/shop/HeidiEgerDesign
Da Pop-Up Shop 3100 dapopupshop
Dangerous Damsels 3403 www.facebook.com/thedangerousdamsels
Dark Age Creations 314 darkagecreations.com
DARK KNITS BOUTIQUE 411 www.darkknits.com
DARKLYDARLINGS 823 www.darklydarlings.com
deSades 3317 desadescreativedreams.com
Dice Bard 922 dicebard.com
DRAGON FORGE ARMOURY 418 www.dragonforgearmoury.ca
DRAGONHEART 124 facebook.com/dragonheartart
ELECTRIC CITY IMPORT 708
ELEMENTS GAMES 206 www.facebook.com/elements.gca
FANTASY COLLECTIVE 2012
Felix & Kitty Creati 3218 www.felixandkitty.com
Fire and Steel 3117 www.fireandsteel.ca
GALACTIC FUNKO 2505 www.gallactic.com
GAME CITY 717 thegamecity.ca
Geek Chic Creations 3022 www.geekchiccreations.com
George C. Kirk's 204 www.georgekirksfootwear.com
Harleyeerarecomics 812
Hedgepig Pottery 3304
High functioning fan 324 www.facebook.com/HighFunctioningFangirl
Hobbyfan.com 405 www.hobbyfan.com
ICE CREAM DICE 3104 icecreamdice.com
ITP Studios 323 www.instagram.com/itpstudios
Jerkyjerky.ca 3627 www.jerkyjerky.ca
Kastelen Enterprises 1010
Katasha Costumes 412
Kay Pop Art studio 309 www.kaypopart.com
K's Wear N Play 1022 https://www.facebook.com/kkwear.nplay
Lampsity 303 http://lampsity.com
Lemon Heaven 3031 lemonheaven.com
Lesa's Enchanted Att 208 facebook.com/lesasenchantedattic
Lewis Mayhem 315 www.lewis-mayham.com
Little Luxies 219 ww.littleluxies.com
Luca Designs 3300 www.lucajackets.com
Lunar Games 3305 www.endlessrealms.ca
M&M Comics 519
MANCAVE AUTHENTICS 302
Mars & Venus 822
Mashup comics 3524 www.mashupcomics.ca
MAVERICK AUTOGRAPHS 424 www.mavautographs.com
Maze Studio 222 www.mazestudio.ca
Mike's comics 705
Minifigure Maddness 818 www.minimaddness.com
Minifigures&More! 3325 www.minifiguresandmore.bigcartel.com
MISSION FUN & GAMES 3001 www.missionfunandgames.ca
MISTYMOUNTAINGAMING 3401 www.mistymountaingaming.com
Modulicious.com 811 www.modulicious.com
MOLLY'S EATS 508 @mollys_eats
MtcToys 3114 mtctoys.com
MUST STOP! POP SHOP! 3416
NEVAEH METAPHYSICAL 2509 www.nevaehshop.com
Nitrogeek Laserworks 3310 nitrogeek.ca
NOMAD POSTERS 3420
noms 3320 nomsdesigns.com
OASIS COLLECTIBLES 607 www.oasiscollectibles.ca
Oddity Apparel 3226 www.angelyques.com
Out of chaos 422 www.outofchaoscomescookies@weebly.com
Outbound X 214 www.outboundxonline.com
PHOENIXSCROLLSawART 3209 @phoenixscrollsaw
PICKERING WOODWORKS 1023 pickeringwoodworks.ca
Pillows and more 710
Pinz'N'Thingz 510 pinznthingz.com
PIXIE GLASSWORKS 3207 www.pixieglassworks.com
PONY FRIDAY 3407 www.ponyfriday.com
Pop Culture Broker 600 popculturebroker
POPPED CULTURE 924
Prehistoric World 300
Purveyor Prints 3225
Rajers Imports Inc 3204 www.bladervalley.com
Random Fandom 211
Red Claw Games 3017 www.redclawgaming.com
Red Moon Cosplay 816 www.redmooncosplay.ca
REDD SKULL COMICS 3000 www.reddskull.com
Redfern Ent Ltd 3224,3421 redfernent.com
REDMOON GLASSWORKS 2011 www.redmoonglassworks.storenvy.com
RETRO ACTIVE ARCADE 3414 www.retroactivearcade.ca
Retroactive Games 210
REVIVAL COLLECTABLES 3404
Rick and Davey 326
Rock Paper Cynic 122 www.rockpapercynic.com
RONDA WIEBE 3306 rondawiebeartist.weebly.com
ROYAL TREATS 108,2511 www.theicecreamdepot.ca
SAM & FUZZY/WEREGEEK 114 samandfuzzy.com
SAN<K>TJURI BUKS 217 www.sanktjuri-buks.com
SAY WHAT?!?! 608
ScorpioTV 200 www.scorpiotv.com
Shell Shock 2019 www.shellshock420.com
Shopville 3009 www.shopville.ca
SIAMURAI APPAREL 205 www.samuraipants.com
Skrocki Design 322 www.skrocki.ca
SOCK ROCKET 209 www.sockrocket.ca
Spa stuff 3211 www.facebook.com/lindsaysspastuff
SPARKLES 100
Spartan- Shop 826
Star Cast Anime 703 www.facebook.com/starcastanime
STARFLEET 310 www.kingofstarfleet.org
STEGO BOARD 3409 facebook.com/stego-board-1106406122828622
Stray Books 814 www.straybooks.ca
STYLIN ONLINE 400,523
SWEETLEGS EDMONTON 3308 www.sweetlegs.ca
Table Top Cafe 3016 www.tabletopcafe.ca
Tea Hippie 325 www.teahippie.com
TEE TURTLE 700
Tenshi Hobby 916
Teresa's Cakes 2029 www.teresascakes.ca
THE FROZEN COW 1000,1002 www.thefrozencow.ca
THE GEEK CUBE 707 www.thegeekcube.com
THE GEEKERY 602 www.thegeekeryshop.ca
The paper canvas 513
The Upper Dekker 917 jeffreydekker.com
Theatre Garage/JPArt 3408 www.jprudenarts.com
TheWayGaming 3025 www.thewaygaming.com
ThreeLittlePigs 606
TOPSHELF TOYS! 2510
Toynk Toys 2500 www.toynk.com
TOYS & VIDEO GAMES 307
Trendy Not 423 trendynot.com
Trove 3106
Tugs 3426
Tyler Holman 915 www.tylerholman.com
UltimateKeyIssueComi 616
UNIQUE WOOD PRODUCTS 223 www.uniquewoodproducts.ca
Urban Pop Shoppe Inc 614 www.urbanpopshoppe.com
WEST EDMONTON COIN 714 www.westedmontoncoinandstamp.com
Wild Abandon 3124 www.wildabandon.com
wizardworld emporium 207 wizardworldemporium
Xtreme Paraphilia 3024 www.xtremeparaphilia.com
Ye Old Soap Shoppe 3526 www.yeoldesoapshoppe.com
Zoltangal 1008 www.zoltangal.com